On Thursday, May 11, 2023, the regular election in and for Chevy Chase View will be held for the purpose of electing three members to the Council of Chevy Chase View for a term of two years each. The Council members whose terms expire are Peter Marks, Nancy Somerville, and Ed Tarbutton.

For more information on the nomination process, please review the nomination document using the links below.